La Estrella de Panamá
Panamá,25º

14 de Oct de 2019

Ventas

Conozca a nuestro equipo de ventas y contáctenos

Maribel Ambulo
Gerente de Ventas

Ext. 1018
maribel.ambulo@gese.com.pa


Tahyris Alvarado
Asesora de Ventas

Ext. 1109
talvarado@gese.com.pa


Carmen de Figueroa
Asesora de Ventas

Ext. 1025
cfigueroa@gese.com.pa


Raquel González
Asesora de Ventas

Ext. 1040
ragonzalez@gese.com.pa


Melibeth Zaida Mague
Asesora de Ventas

Ext: 1012
melibeth.mague@gese.com.pa



Osiris Padilla
Asistente de Ventas

Ext. 1056
osiris.padilla@gese.com.pa


Anais Moreno
Asistente de Ventas

Ext: 1057
anais.moreno@gese.com.pa


Rayza Rodriguez
Asistente de Ventas

Ext: 1026
rayza.rodriguez@gese.com.pa


Elba Sánchez
Clasificados

Extensión:1112
elba.sanchez@gese.com.pa



Sandra Arenas
Clasificados

Extensión:1045
sandra.arenas@gese.com.pa
clasificados@elsiglo.com.pa